

Schedule (as of 1.08.21) **2021** Winter Board of Directors Meetings

Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Thursday, January 21		*denotes committee members only	
Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff	
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	State Policy Subcommittee	Staff: Danielle Waterfield	
		Justin Short	
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents	Co-Chairs: Tony Levin & Sean Daoud	
		Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln	
		Staff: Lacey Capps	
		Danielle Waterfield	
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	ISRI Resources*	Staff: Commodor Hall	
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	Young Executives Council	Co-Chairs: Jacqueline Lotzkar, Sean Daoud and	
		Sammy Holaschutz	
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Shine	
		Staff: Rachel Bookman	
		Lacey Capps	
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Equipment & Service Providers Council	Chair: Ian Lewandowski	
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey	
		Staff Liaison: Tony Smith	
3:30 – 4:30 p.m.	Leadership Committee*	Chair: Brian Shine	
		Staff: Heather Lyons	

Thursday, January 21

* denotes committee members only

riluay, Jaliuai y 22		· denotes committee members only
Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
10:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Executive Committee*	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Wiener
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Specs Working Group*	Chair: Randy Goodman
		Vice Chair: Chad Olgin
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Joe Pickard
1:30 – 3:00 p.m.	Challenges and Opportunities Committee*	Co-Chairs: Kyle Eastman & Brandi Harleaux
		Staff: Billy Johnson
3:15 – 4:15 p.m.	Audit Committee*	Chair: David Borsuk
5.2525 pinn		Staff: Margie Erinle

Monday, January 25

Friday January 22

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Wiener
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.	Safe Operations Committee	Co-Chairs: David Borsuk & Chris Bedell
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: Tony Smith





Monday, January 25, continued

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
2:45 – 3:45 p.m.	Electronics Division	Chair: Craig Boswell
		Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln
		Staff: Billy Johnson
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Women in Recycling	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia & Sandy Brooks
		Exec. Liaison: Brandi Harleaux
		Staff: Rachel Bookman

Tuesday, January 26

<u>Eastern Time</u>	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Shredders Committee	Chair: Haley Glick Rountree
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: David Wagger
12:00 – 1:00 p.m.	Ferrous Division	Chair: Jim Wiseman
		Exec: Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: Billy Johnson
1:30 – 2:30 p.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: Chris Gneiding
		Exec: Liaison: Brian Shine
		Staff: Joe Pickard
2:45 – 3:45 p.m.	MRF Committee	Co-Chairs: Shawn State & Michael Finn
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Bret Biggers
4:00 -5:00 p.m.	Paper Division	Chair: Shawn State
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff: Bret Biggers
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.	Plastics Division	Chair: Sunil Bagaria
		Exec. Liaison: Brandi Harleaux
		Staff: Bret Biggers

Wednesday, January 27

Wednesday, January 27		*denotes committee members only
Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Convention Committee	Chair: Stephen Moss Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey Staff: Chuck Carr
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.	Communications Committee	Chair: Andy Wahl Exec. Liaison: Brandi Harleaux Staff: Mark Carpenter
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	Tire & Rubber	Chair: Mark Rannie Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding Staff: Joe Pickard
3:30 – 5:00 p.m.	Trade Committee	Chair: Randy Goodman Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln Staff: Adina Renee Adler





Thursday, January 28

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Education & Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Steven Tuch & Nidhi Turakhia
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Shine
		Staff: Rebecca Turner
12:30 – 1:30 p.m.	RERF Board	Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Natasha Grant
1:45 – 2:45 p.m.	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Neil Byce & Marvin Finkelstein
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff: Brianna Gianti
3:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Government Relations	Co-Chairs: Scott Miller & Dan Garvin
		Exec. Liaison: Collin Kelly
		Staff: Adina Renee Adler
5:15 – 6:15 p.m.	Happy Hour Fun: The Great ISRI Cookoff	

Friday, January 29

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Finance Committee	Chair: Sean Daoud
		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff: Margie Erinle
1:30 – 3:30 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Wiener

Please register for the meetings at <u>https://isrimeetings.expotracker.net/</u> to receive access information

