

Schedule (as of 10.16.20)

2020 Fall Board of Directors Meetings

Virtual Meeting via Zoom

Tuesday, October 20

*denotes committee members only

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Young Executives Council	Co-Chairs: Jacqueline Lotzkar, Sean Daoud and
		Sammy Holaschutz
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Shine
		Staff: Rachel Bookman
		Lacey Capps
1:00 – 3:30 p.m.	Executive Committee*	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Wiener

Wednesday, October 21

* denotes committee members only

1,		,
Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
10:00 – 11:00 a.m.	State Policy Subcommittee	Staff: Danielle Waterfield
		Justin Short
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	ISRI Resources*	Staff: Commodor Hall
12:30 – 1:30 p.m.	ISRI Awards Presentation	
2:00 – 3:00 p.m.	Audit Committee*	Chair: David Borsuk
		Staff: Margie Erinle

Thursday, October 22

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Leadership Committee*	Chair: Brian Shine
		Staff: Heather Lyons
2:00 – 3:30 p.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents (Opt. 1)	Co-Chairs: Tony Levin & Sean Daoud
		Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln
		Staff: Lacey Capps
		Danielle Waterfield
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Equipment & Service Providers Council	Chair: Ian Lewandowski
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff Liaison: Tony Smith

Friday, October 23

* denotes committee members only

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff	
1:00 – 3:00 p.m.	Specs Working Group*	Chair: Randy Goodman	
		Vice Chair: Chad Olgin	
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin	
		Staff: Joe Pickard	

Monday, October 26

* denotes committee members only

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Wiener











Monday, October 26, continued

<u>Eastern Time</u>	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.	Safe Operations Committee	Co-Chairs: David Borsuk & Chris Bedell
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: Tony Smith
2:45 – 3:45 p.m.	Electronics Division	Chair: Craig Boswell
		Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln
		Staff: Billy Johnson
4:00 – 5:00 p.m.	Women in Recycling	Co-Chairs: Nidhi Turakhia & Sandy Brooks
		Exec. Liaison: Brandi Harleaux
		Staff: Rachel Bookman
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.	RERF Board	Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Natasha Grant

Tuesday, October 27

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Shredders Committee	Chair: Haley Glick Rountree
		Exec. Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: David Wagger
12:00 – 1:00 p.m.	Ferrous Division	Chair: Jim Wiseman
		Exec: Liaison: Colin Kelly
		Staff: Billy Johnson
1:30 – 2:30 p.m.	Non-Ferrous Division	Chair: Chris Gneiding
		Exec: Liaison: Brian Shine
		Staff: Joe Pickard
2:45 – 3:45 p.m.	MRF Committee	Co-Chairs: Shawn State & Michael Finn
		Exec. Liaison: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Bret Biggers
4:00 -5:00 p.m.	Paper Division	Chair: Shawn State
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff: Bret Biggers
5:00 – 6:00 p.m.	Plastics Division	Chair: Sunil Bagaria
		Exec. Liaison: Brandi Harleaux
		Staff: Bret Biggers

Wednesday, October 28

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Convention Committee	Chair: Stephen Moss
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff: Chuck Carr
12:30 – 2:00 p.m.	Communications Committee	Chair: Andy Wahl
		Exec. Liaison: Brandi Harleaux
		Staff: Mark Carpenter
2:15 – 3:15 p.m.	Tire & Rubber	Chair: Mark Rannie
		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff: Joe Pickard









Wednesday, October 28, continued

3:30 – 5:00 p.m.	Trade Committee	Chair: Randy Goodman
		Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln
		Staff: Adina Adler

Thursday, October 29

*denotes committee members only

Eastern Time	Event	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.	Education & Training Committee	Co-Chairs: Steven Tuch & Nidhi Turakhia
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Shine
		Staff: Rebecca Turner
12:30 – 1:30 p.m.	Membership Committee	Co-Chairs: Neil Byce & Marvin Finkelstein
		Exec. Liaison: Brian Henesey
		Staff: Brianna Gianti
1:45 – 3:15 p.m.	Council of Chapter Presidents	Co-Chairs: Tony Levin & Sean Daoud
	*(closed until 2:30)	Exec. Liaison: Andrew Lincoln
		Staff: Lacey Capps
		Danielle Waterfield
3:30 – 5:30 p.m.	Government Relations	Co-Chairs: Scott Miller & Dan Garvin
		Exec. Liaison: Collin Kelly
		Staff: Billy Johnson

Friday, October 30

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.	Finance Committee	Chair: Sean Daoud
		Exec. Liaison: Andy Golding
		Staff: Margie Erinle
1:30 – 3:30 p.m.	Board of Directors	Chair: Gary Champlin
		Staff: Robin Wiener

Monday, November 2

* denotes committee members only

Eastern Time	<u>Event</u>	Chairs/Liaisons/Staff
1:00 – 2:30 p.m.	Challenges and Opportunities	Co-Chairs: Kyle Eastman & Brandi Harleaux
	Committee*	Staff: Rachel Pollack

Please register for the meetings at https://isrimeetings.expotracker.net/ to receive access information





